Events List

i-cal-schools  Term Dates

Nov
30
Mon
GYC 'Stepping Up' Week
Nov 30 – Dec 3 all-day
Dec
4
Fri
Saunders - Di Venuto Shield
Dec 4 all-day
Dec
5
Sat
National Schools Athletics Titles, Hobart
Dec 5 – Dec 6 all-day
Dec
7
Mon
Headstart Programme
Dec 7 – Dec 11 all-day
National Nitro Athletics Final
Dec 7 all-day
SATIS T20 Cricket Tournament
Dec 7 – Dec 8 all-day
Dec
11
Fri
Term 4 Concludes - Grade 3-9
Dec 11 all-day
Dec
25
Fri
Christmas Day
Dec 25 all-day
Feb
1
Mon
Day 1 of School Grade 3-7
Feb 1 all-day

2021 Dates

Term One

Monday February 1                            Grade 3 to 7 commence

Tuesday February 2                            Kinder, Grade 8 to 10 commence

Thursday April 1                                Easter break

This includes an Easter break from Friday April 2 to Tuesday April 6, and Term One break from Wednesday April 7 to Friday April 23.

Term Two

Monday April 26                                            Student free day

Parent/Student/Teacher Conference

Tuesday April 27                                            Students commence

 

Thursday July 1                                              Students finish

Friday July 2                                                   Student free day

 

Term Three

Monday July 19                                              Student free day

Parent/Student/Teacher Conference

 

Tuesday July 20                                              Students commence

 

Friday September 24                                      Students finish

 

Term Four

Monday October 11                                       Students commence

Thursday December 16                                  Students finish

 

 

Feb
2
Tue
Day 1 - Kindergarten, Grade 8-10
Feb 2 all-day